Subscribe Now

[hb-subscribe]

Trending News

You may qualify for this study

Based on your answers, it looks like you may be eligible to participate in Carmot Therapeutics’ GLP-1/GIP clinical trial. To protect your privacy, we will not share your contact information with the study staff.

If you are interested in participating, you must contact the clinical trial staff directly.

Please select the closest location and contact the study staff via the phone or email provided.

Orlando Health Science Clinic, LLC

5730 S Semoran Blvd
Suite 5742
Orlando, FL 32822

Giovanna Fernandez
gfernandez@ohscienceclinic.com
954-600-8268

AdventHealth

301 E. Princeton St
Orlando, FL 32804

cfd.tri.recruitment@adventhealth.com
407-303-7193

Innovative Research Institute

21942 Edgewater Dr
Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Veronica Valle
vvrt@irius.org
941-505-2100 Ext. 120

Iowa Diabetes and Endocrinology Research Center

1031 Office Park Rd
Suite 2
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Kelsey Hawkins
khawkins@iderc.com
515-207-7476

MedStar Health Research Institute

6525 Belcrest Road
Suite 700
Hyattsville, MD 20782

Maria Hurtado
Maria.E.Hurtado@medstar.net
301-560-2923

Diabetes and Endocrinology Consultants, P.C.

623 N 35th Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Jessica Vier
jessica.vier@lucasresearch.org

University of North Carolina (UNC) Diabetes Care Center – Highgate Specialty Center

300 Meadowmont Village Circle
Suite 201
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Franziska Gassaway
Franziska_Gassaway@med.unc.edu
984-974-3003

Texas Diabetes and Endocrinology, P.A

6500 N. Mopac Expwy, Bldg 3
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78731

Chloe Armstrong
carmstrong@tderesearch.com
512-334-3505 ext. 1

Velocity Clinical Research – Dallas

7777 Forest Lane
Suite C-685
Dallas, TX 75230

Evelyn Paz
epaz@velocityclinical.com
682-207-1513

Research Institute of Dallas

10260 N. Central Expressway
Suite 100 N.
Dallas, TX 75231

Tri Nguyen
TNguyen@researchdallas.com
214- 708-7619

Consano Clinical Research

4118 Pond Hill Rd
Building 3 Suite A
Shavano Park, TX 78231

Emily Nickle
Emily@consanosa.com
210-748-7444

Texas Valley Clinical Research, LLC

1116 E. 8th St
Suite 4
Weslaco, TX 78596

Preston Hale
hale.rn@tvcrtrials.com
956-647-2552

Rainier Clinical Research Center

800 SW 39th St
Suite 110
Renton, WA 98057

Sydney Beyer
SBeyer@rainier-research.com
241-625-0040

Cely Baez
cbaez@rainier-research.com
425-970-1321